Leaving Flickr

inexploreblog

Hi folks, I have decided to leave Flickr. The site isn’t what it used to be and seems to be getting worse by the day. Flickr staff made it clear they find me more of a problem than a help and I find them less than honest. When you are effectively banned from major areas of a site, either through neglect or design, it makes no sense to continue to participate in such an enterprise.

I wish all my contacts, and the “in explore” group regulars, the best of photography 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

